Go shopping should be a feeling

Hello Loves!
You know that I am constantly talking about feelings and emotions. Why not? Is so nice to feel something, even if is good or bad hahaha,  but let’s not be negative :/ and let’s talk about good feelings. What about going shopping? Nothing compares to the feeling of go shopping and wear something that makes you feel like a Queen.  Awwww 🙂 so beautiful right?… And even better if you wear the clothes once and fits perfect 😀  Fully impressive.
Store image 3
I am not easy to please when it comes to the task of shopping. Sometimes I have to try the outfits, many times and I do not like them.
Recently, I have been doing online shopping because I do not want to over stress with all the clothes that I have to fit. It’s just too much hahaha, but yesterday  I went to do a collaboration with A’GACI store to find some outfits I need for important events  I am invited. A’GACI Store has awesome clothes and we had a great time with my mom.
Store image 4
Thanks, A’GACI 🙂 Let me share some pictures of my experience. Hope you like it 🙂 …. #agacigirl You can find more information about the store @agaci_store  www.agacistore.com

image4

Store 1

Thank you for reading it guys!
I love and deeply appreciate each one of you…
Stay tuned for more adventures at my blog!!!
With all of my love
Mary peña

Leave a comment